Associates

Our financial representatives have an incredible opportunity to positively impact people’s lives - the lives of their clients, their families and those in their communities. They take this responsibility seriously and so do we. We provide them with the training and support they need to ensure their success, but we know it is their productive work ethic, strong relationship skills and professionalism that make them extraordinary.

 

Benjamin Payton

Financial Representative
benjamin.payton@nm.com

 
 Carmen R Fore

Carmen R Fore, CLU®

Managing Director
carmen.fore@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 Devin J Coyle

Devin J Coyle

College Unit Director
devin.j.coyle@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

Ethan Edward Miller


ethan.miller@nm.com

 

Grant Christopher Birmingham I

Financial Representative
grant.birmingham@nm.com

 
 Holly A Stusynski

Holly A Stusynski

Associate Financial Representative
holly.stusynski@nm.com

 

Jacob Mattfeld

Financial Representative
jacob.mattfeld@nm.com

 
 Jacob S Carstensen

Jacob S Carstensen

Director of Recruiting
jake.carstensen@nm.com

 

Janelle M Bergh

Bookkeeper
janelle.bergh@nm.com

 
 Jared Scott Davis

Jared Scott Davis

Wealth Management Advisor
jared.davis@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Kayla Mabel Brust

Financial Representative
kayla.brust@nm.com

 

Keaton J Studsrud

Financial Representative
keaton.studsrud@nm.com

 
 Kimberly M Hagen

Kimberly M Hagen

Financial Representative
kimberly.hagen@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

Lucy C Fruhwirth

Financial Representative Assistant
lucy.fruhwirth@nm.com

 
 Marci L Kloety

Marci L Kloety

Director of Development
marci.kloety@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Michael J Moen

Michael J Moen, CLU®

Financial Representative
michael.moen@nm.com

 

Nadine Margaret Gapp

Financial Representative
nadine.gapp@nm.com

 

Ryan James Kuntz

Financial Representative
ryan.kuntz@nm.com

 

Sean Donnelly

Financial Representative
sean.donnelly@nm.com

 

Seth Adkins

Financial Representative
seth.adkins@nm.com

 
 Teal R Plaine

Teal R Plaine

Financial Representative
teal.plaine@nm.com

 
 Tom Bendickson

Tom Bendickson

Financial Representative
tom.bendickson@nm.com

Internships

As a financial representative intern, you'll get real-world job experience as you discover a career with flexibility and rewards.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a supportive team atmosphere that will provide guidance and mentorship? Do you not just want an internship, but one where you can truly make an impact on others? Need one that works around your school schedule?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck