Associates

Our financial representatives have an incredible opportunity to positively impact people’s lives - the lives of their clients, their families and those in their communities. They take this responsibility seriously and so do we. We provide them with the training and support they need to ensure their success, but we know it is their productive work ethic, strong relationship skills and professionalism that make them extraordinary.

 

Austin Pithey

Financial Representative
austin.pithey@nm.com

 
 Benjamin Payton

Benjamin Payton

Financial Representative
benjamin.payton@nm.com

 
 Carmen R Fore

Carmen R Fore, CLU®

Managing Director
carmen.fore@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 Devin J Coyle

Devin J Coyle

College Unit Director
devin.j.coyle@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Ethan Edward Miller

Ethan Edward Miller

Financial Representative
ethan.miller@nm.com

 
 Holly A Stusynski

Holly A Stusynski

Associate Financial Representative
holly.stusynski@nm.com

 
 Jacob Mattfeld

Jacob Mattfeld

Financial Representative
jacob.mattfeld@nm.com

 

Jake Loing


jacob.loing@nm.com

 

Janelle M Bergh

Bookkeeper
janelle.bergh@nm.com

 
 Jared Scott Davis

Jared Scott Davis

Wealth Management Advisor
jared.davis@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Jewri F Merchant


jewri.merchant@nm.com

 
 John

John "JJ" Safranski

College Unit Director
john.safranski@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook

 
 Kimberly M Hagen

Kimberly M Hagen

Financial Representative
kimberly.hagen@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Lauren E Christenson

Lauren E Christenson

Recruitment Coordinator
lauren.e.christenson@nm.com

 

Logan Alm

Financial Representative
logan.alm@nm.com

 
 Marci L Kloety

Marci L Kloety

Director of Development
marci.kloety@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Michael J Moen

Michael J Moen, CLU®

Financial Representative
michael.moen@nm.com

 

Rebecca Ann Huus


rebecca.huus@nm.com

 
 Teal R Plaine

Teal R Plaine

Financial Representative
teal.plaine@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Tom Bendickson

Tom Bendickson

Financial Representative
tom.bendickson@nm.com

 

Travis Toivonen

Financial Representative
travis.toivonen@nm.com

 

Tyler John Coyne

Financial Representative
tyler.coyne@nm.com

 
 Wade Presteng

Wade Presteng

Financial Representative
wade.presteng@nm.com

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck